Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

74 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very Professional, listened and addressed all of my concerns. I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommend them!!
Jkk D.
Submitted 10/27/20
The visit was fantastic.
Jackie R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Wonderful staff, in and out quickly. Did a great job!
Eva H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Clear explanations.
Anne R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Timely and professional!
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Outstanding! From scheduling to checkout their processes are seamless. Knowledgeable, efficient, professional, compassionate, personable, happy staff, interact and teach about the blemishes in a confident and understandable way. A dermatology office is in my office complex and I chose Beaird instead ever though out of my way! I recommend them HIGHLY.
Sheryl F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very very thorough visit for an annual check up. Kelly, the PA was excellent. As was rest of office
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff was extremely professional, the office very clean. The PA that I had was very thorough and took time to a answer questions. Highly recommend.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am so happy I decided to go to Beaird and get a second opinion on my hair loss. They examined my scalp, my blood work and explained my diagnosis and treatment in detail. Took me back for my appointment at my appointment time and spent all the time I needed. Best derm I have ever been to by far!
Amy Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing office. Quick. Professional. Informative. Awesome.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always 5 stars.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly office and very informative
Mary M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, clean & efficient! All staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They ran good office practices even before CoVid.
Brianna T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff. Explained everything and was happy with my experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Knowledgeable, personable and professional from registration through exam.
Wilford W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and thorough!
Dianne G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Professional, courteous and caring
Kevin Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
On time - PA listened and answered my questions and put a plan in the place.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Awesome staff! Awesome care!
Samantha V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Fast and efficient!, no judgment by the staff! Friendly and very smooth transitions between the staff members. This will be my third time at Beaird for different reasons and each time I’ve had a consistent experience. I sincerely appreciate this! Thank you!!