Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

39 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 06/05/19
From the moment I checked in to when I left, the staff was personable, attentive, & professional. MA Raquel was very helpful throughout my appointment; she was friendly and thorough when gathering my medical history and listening to my concerns. Dr. Q was just as approachable and caring. He really took his time listening to me, examining me/conducting tests, and customizing and explaining my treatment plan. His attention to detail and the way he presents himself to his patients are evidence of his passion for his career. I struggled with a skin issue for over 2 years and, within minutes of examining it, Dr. Q knew a diagnosis and how to treat it. Two weeks out from my appointment and I’m already seeing amazing results! I trust their expertise—I won’t go anywhere else for derm services!
Alexandru C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very positive experience and thorough explanation.
Bette A.
Submitted 05/18/19
I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Quertermous. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied and would unconditionally recommend him. His skill, patience and consideration made the treatment as comfortable as possible.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Loved Dr Beaird!
Samantha G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice and friendly office staff! Callie was super nice and explained everything as she went along. Will be my new dermatologist!
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Front desk girls were nice, Stephanie was great and i felt very comfortable with her. She is informative and has an outstanding personality
Amorette S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Stephanie is AMAZING! She is always on time or sees me before the actual time of my appt! Her personality and knowledge is the BEST OF THE BEST!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Grey personality professional
Ken Z.
Submitted 03/13/19
Stephanie is the most knowledgeable clinician I've ever encountered.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Callie and the staff were wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Luke B.
Submitted 03/01/19
A wonderful experience! Callie was great! I highly recommend this practice!
Marisa A.
Submitted 02/26/19
So nice and make you comfortable.
Marta K.
Submitted 01/16/19
The schedule to make first time appointment went smooth and the receptionist was super nice !
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/04/19
No wait time to see Stephanie. Great advice and immediate service for mole concerns.
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Love this practice & receive nothing but great service! Highly recommend making this your dermatologist!
Juli A.
Submitted 12/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Beaird for years. My two teenage sons and husband are also patients. She is thorough, knowledgeable and the BEST dermatologist around! I highly recommend her to anyone!
K V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Callie was extremely professional and conducted a very thorough skin cancer exam. She was very informative and a pleasure to work with.
Jill D.
Submitted 12/04/18
It is always a positive experience when I visit this office. Though I have usually seen Dr. Beaird, who is awesome, today I saw Steph Tracey, her PA. She was amazing, pleasant and professional. Kudos too to her assistant Nancy. So sweet. The care I receive at Dr. Beaird’s office is why I, and a lot of my friends come back.
Albert S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Professional and courteous
Darren F.
Submitted 11/17/18
Friendly and professional staff and doctor's.. Will definitely be back!