Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

48 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was surprised to get a male doctor for a full body check but he was very nice & professional. I suvived & my boyfriend thought it was hysterical! If you have a preference, call or put it in the comments section online.
Barb M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Was great to go to a dermatologist that was interested in my health needs and cosmetic!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional care and great people.
J. Hunter M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thorough and personal experience
Chris S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel instantly at ease.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick appointment. Answered all my questions and made me feel like they really cared about me. Clean office too!
Jamie P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience. Didn't wait long, saw Callie pretty quickly, and was on my way. Very satisfied and will continue to come here.
John H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great. Quick and thorough.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/01/19
On time, thorough, handled all my questions and issues. Great staff, great experience. Totally recommend!
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/05/19
From the moment I checked in to when I left, the staff was personable, attentive, & professional. MA Raquel was very helpful throughout my appointment; she was friendly and thorough when gathering my medical history and listening to my concerns. Dr. Q was just as approachable and caring. He really took his time listening to me, examining me/conducting tests, and customizing and explaining my treatment plan. His attention to detail and the way he presents himself to his patients are evidence of his passion for his career. I struggled with a skin issue for over 2 years and, within minutes of examining it, Dr. Q knew a diagnosis and how to treat it. Two weeks out from my appointment and I’m already seeing amazing results! I trust their expertise—I won’t go anywhere else for derm services!
Alexandru C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very positive experience and thorough explanation.
Bette A.
Submitted 05/18/19
I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Quertermous. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied and would unconditionally recommend him. His skill, patience and consideration made the treatment as comfortable as possible.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Loved Dr Beaird!
Samantha G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice and friendly office staff! Callie was super nice and explained everything as she went along. Will be my new dermatologist!
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Front desk girls were nice, Stephanie was great and i felt very comfortable with her. She is informative and has an outstanding personality
Amorette S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Stephanie is AMAZING! She is always on time or sees me before the actual time of my appt! Her personality and knowledge is the BEST OF THE BEST!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Grey personality professional
Ken Z.
Submitted 03/13/19
Stephanie is the most knowledgeable clinician I've ever encountered.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Callie and the staff were wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Luke B.
Submitted 03/01/19
A wonderful experience! Callie was great! I highly recommend this practice!