Testimonials and Reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

27 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The schedule to make first time appointment went smooth and the receptionist was super nice !
Marta K.
01/16/19
No wait time to see Stephanie. Great advice and immediate service for mole concerns.
Kristen H.
01/04/19
Love this practice & receive nothing but great service! Highly recommend making this your dermatologist!
Samantha S.
12/22/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Beaird for years. My two teenage sons and husband are also patients. She is thorough, knowledgeable and the BEST dermatologist around! I highly recommend her to anyone!
Juli A.
12/12/18
Callie was extremely professional and conducted a very thorough skin cancer exam. She was very informative and a pleasure to work with.
K V.
12/07/18
It is always a positive experience when I visit this office. Though I have usually seen Dr. Beaird, who is awesome, today I saw Steph Tracey, her PA. She was amazing, pleasant and professional. Kudos too to her assistant Nancy. So sweet. The care I receive at Dr. Beaird’s office is why I, and a lot of my friends come back.
Jill D.
12/04/18
Professional and courteous
Albert S.
11/21/18
Friendly and professional staff and doctor's.. Will definitely be back!
Darren F.
11/17/18
My experience at Beaird Dermatology was extremely positive from start to finish. The staff was welcoming and I did not experience the usual long wait before being admitted into a room for examination like in most typical doctors’ offices. The care team was professional, friendly and thorough.
Gerald S.
11/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr.Leslie Beaird for 14years now. Her practice today is nothing short of amazing.i followed her from a previous practice and so glad she opened this practice. From the your first phone call to make an appointment or ask a question you are greeted with extremely upbeat, knowledgeable staff.The entire practice is of the same ilk-the physician assts are just so friendly and make you feel special weather you are there for a physical issue or cosmetic procedure, all Are professionally excellent. My experience is mainly with Dr. beaird and Stephanie but i would feel Ok with the other physicians knowing how both Dr Leslie and Stephanie expect nothing less than excellence. I would go nowhere else for any skin needs or cosmetic updates. I have had experience with skin issues, a skin cancer removal and had cosmetic procedures that i would trust no one else because I absolutely know first hand the outcome will be perfect that is there standard practice and during any procedure one gets the love and daily care of the office manager or more like a loving mom ,Chris will never leave you questioning any part of the procedure and helping you every day of recovery. It is quite reassuring !! The positivity of this practice is immediately apparent!! Professional excellence is their norm! There is only 1 con to all this! The first being these Drs. Are so popular you may have to wait a bit for an appointment but they will work very hard to get you in.
Diana S.
09/10/18
You won't find a better dermatologist than Dr. Beaird! I wouldn't go anywhere else. You won't find a more competent and professional doctor. She is simply the best!!!
Kathy A.
08/09/18
I am so thankful for the wonderful care I received!
Ken M.
07/16/18
Staff and doctor were very friendly. Felt my concerns were addressed and had a thorough examine .
Sue M.
06/29/18
Had a keloid on a piercing, they were very nice and helpful about it healing and getting rid of it
Josephine S.
06/18/18
Thorough general exam given, minor treatment given; very professional!
Roger P.
06/12/18
Very prompt. I was called into the examination room at the scheduled time and waited about 2 minutes. The doctor examined me an gave me the appropriate treatment and was out the door in about 6 minutes. I was very pleased with how smooth the visit was.
John P.
06/09/18
Very professional and friendly.
Lawrence C.
05/04/18
I had to write again. I have been with her before she moved into her own practice in 2016 and I felt that Dr. Beaird should be recognized for her dedication in the field of Dermatology. Her staff are professional and courteous. When you have an appointment your waiting time is minimal. If you are a new patient you will feel totally at ease the minute you meet her. If you are there for cosmetic reasons or have a serious problem or just not sure if there may be an issue you will know immediately you went to the right person. It is hard to find a Doctor that really cares about you and loves what she does. She is intelligent, knowledgeable and confident that she can help. I have seen her for cosmetic and also for other personal issues, I am glad to recommend her and I hope your will give her a call and find out for yourself.
Elaine M.
04/12/18
It went well.
Terry S.
04/10/18
Everyone was so friendly. The PA was incredibly knowledgeable & walked me through everything she was doing. I would highly recommend Beaird Dermatology!
Amy R.
04/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours