Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

99 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone was very nice and Callie was wonderful too.
Laura S.
Submitted 12/31/20
It was a good visit but very rushed. I thought I would meet Dr. B but I did not. I actually thought she was treating me. Katie her PA did a great job. She was thorough in the task I came in for. The office is beautiful. I wanted to hear more about other services but again everyone was in a hurry.
Ashley K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly staff. I was in and out quickly. Very knowledgeable staff that provided me great information on skincare.
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very pleasant. Great staff. I was happy to get good news about my problems.
Julie D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Quick, easy and efficient annual skin check. Staff was friendly and clearly explained things.
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very Professional, listened and addressed all of my concerns. I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommend them!!
Jkk D.
Submitted 10/27/20
The visit was fantastic.
Jackie R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Wonderful staff, in and out quickly. Did a great job!
Eva H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Clear explanations.
Anne R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Timely and professional!
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Outstanding! From scheduling to checkout their processes are seamless. Knowledgeable, efficient, professional, compassionate, personable, happy staff, interact and teach about the blemishes in a confident and understandable way. A dermatology office is in my office complex and I chose Beaird instead ever though out of my way! I recommend them HIGHLY.
Sheryl F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very very thorough visit for an annual check up. Kelly, the PA was excellent. As was rest of office
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff was extremely professional, the office very clean. The PA that I had was very thorough and took time to a answer questions. Highly recommend.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am so happy I decided to go to Beaird and get a second opinion on my hair loss. They examined my scalp, my blood work and explained my diagnosis and treatment in detail. Took me back for my appointment at my appointment time and spent all the time I needed. Best derm I have ever been to by far!
Amy Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing office. Quick. Professional. Informative. Awesome.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always 5 stars.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly office and very informative
Mary M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, clean & efficient! All staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They ran good office practices even before CoVid.
Brianna T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff. Explained everything and was happy with my experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Knowledgeable, personable and professional from registration through exam.