Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

34 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Had a keloid on a piercing, they were very nice and helpful about it healing and getting rid of it
Roger P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Thorough general exam given, minor treatment given; very professional!
John P.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very prompt. I was called into the examination room at the scheduled time and waited about 2 minutes. The doctor examined me an gave me the appropriate treatment and was out the door in about 6 minutes. I was very pleased with how smooth the visit was.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very professional and friendly.
Elaine M.
Submitted 04/12/18
I had to write again. I have been with her before she moved into her own practice in 2016 and I felt that Dr. Beaird should be recognized for her dedication in the field of Dermatology. Her staff are professional and courteous. When you have an appointment your waiting time is minimal. If you are a new patient you will feel totally at ease the minute you meet her. If you are there for cosmetic reasons or have a serious problem or just not sure if there may be an issue you will know immediately you went to the right person. It is hard to find a Doctor that really cares about you and loves what she does. She is intelligent, knowledgeable and confident that she can help. I have seen her for cosmetic and also for other personal issues, I am glad to recommend her and I hope your will give her a call and find out for yourself.
Terry S.
Submitted 04/10/18
It went well.
Amy R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Everyone was so friendly. The PA was incredibly knowledgeable & walked me through everything she was doing. I would highly recommend Beaird Dermatology!
Susan B.
Submitted 04/09/18
I’m always extremely satisfied with the treatment at Dr. Beaird’s office. Several members of our family have seen her and other staff members and we appreciate the professional and knowledgeable treatment we have received! Thank you!!
Abigail D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff, very comfortable atmosphere. Was walked through each step. Very positive experience
Kristyn847 P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Couldn’t be any more satisfied with my visit. Thank you!
Nick T.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great service. Not a long wait and very professional.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/25/18
More than fantastic. Not only was the staff incredibly friendly and compassionate, but Physician assistant Stephanie Tracey was more than amazing! They managed to move my appointment up, (which was a HUGE blessing, as I was sure I had something horribly wrong and had been in a complete panic for months!) Stephanie’s bedside manor was impeccable. Not only did she take the time to “listen” to my concerns, she was very informative, thorough and reassuring. I left the office feeling like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders. Not only did I receive “great news” a few days later regarding my test results, one of the staff members, “Valerie,” personally called me to give me the good news. The office itself was beautiful, you felt relaxed just walking in the door. Professional, caring, compassionate...that’s Beaird dermatology. I will definitely recommend to EVERYONE I know! A+++
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/24/18
Booking online easy but the appointment time changed. I still received emails about the first appointment even though it changed, leaving me a little confused.
Christine Z.
Submitted 12/04/17
Very friendly staff that treated me with respect and dignity. Very thorough and I would recommend them to everyone