Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

59 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilford W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and thorough!
Dianne G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Professional, courteous and caring
Kevin Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
On time - PA listened and answered my questions and put a plan in the place.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Awesome staff! Awesome care!
Samantha V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Fast and efficient!, no judgment by the staff! Friendly and very smooth transitions between the staff members. This will be my third time at Beaird for different reasons and each time I’ve had a consistent experience. I sincerely appreciate this! Thank you!!
Monica S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Loved the whole experience. The doctor and staff both were very patient and friendly .
John R.
Submitted 02/01/20
DR Quertermous along with MA Lynne did Mohs nSurgery on my Aquamous Cell Carcinoma under my right eye. There was mix up on my appointment and rather have me come back at later date Dr Q asked if I have patience he would fit me in. All went so well with surgery and closing would it could not have been any better and Lynda explained after surgery so well and covered my would to send me home. I could not be more satisfied with procedure and the expertise of Doctor and the kindness both of them provided, they deserve an 5+ rating
Raymond J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Staff was friendly, pleasant and professional. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time and Dr. Diaz was very nice and provided all the information I needed for follow up.
Kasey T.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great experience, very thorough exam! Thank you!
John R.
Submitted 12/09/19
One of the finest new patient visit I’ve experienced in my 80+ years
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Beaird is amazing. Always a positive attitude as well as taking care of her patients in a friendly and professional manner. Efficient staff and a very lovely office space!
Mary K C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was surprised to get a male doctor for a full body check but he was very nice & professional. I suvived & my boyfriend thought it was hysterical! If you have a preference, call or put it in the comments section online.
Barb M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Was great to go to a dermatologist that was interested in my health needs and cosmetic!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional care and great people.
J. Hunter M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thorough and personal experience
Chris S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel instantly at ease.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick appointment. Answered all my questions and made me feel like they really cared about me. Clean office too!
Jamie P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience. Didn't wait long, saw Callie pretty quickly, and was on my way. Very satisfied and will continue to come here.
John H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great. Quick and thorough.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/01/19
On time, thorough, handled all my questions and issues. Great staff, great experience. Totally recommend!