Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

65 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing office. Quick. Professional. Informative. Awesome.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always 5 stars.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly office and very informative
Mary M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, clean & efficient! All staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They ran good office practices even before CoVid.
Brianna T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff. Explained everything and was happy with my experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Knowledgeable, personable and professional from registration through exam.
Wilford W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and thorough!
Dianne G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Professional, courteous and caring
Kevin Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
On time - PA listened and answered my questions and put a plan in the place.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Awesome staff! Awesome care!
Samantha V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Fast and efficient!, no judgment by the staff! Friendly and very smooth transitions between the staff members. This will be my third time at Beaird for different reasons and each time I’ve had a consistent experience. I sincerely appreciate this! Thank you!!
Monica S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Loved the whole experience. The doctor and staff both were very patient and friendly .
John R.
Submitted 02/01/20
DR Quertermous along with MA Lynne did Mohs nSurgery on my Aquamous Cell Carcinoma under my right eye. There was mix up on my appointment and rather have me come back at later date Dr Q asked if I have patience he would fit me in. All went so well with surgery and closing would it could not have been any better and Lynda explained after surgery so well and covered my would to send me home. I could not be more satisfied with procedure and the expertise of Doctor and the kindness both of them provided, they deserve an 5+ rating
Raymond J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Staff was friendly, pleasant and professional. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time and Dr. Diaz was very nice and provided all the information I needed for follow up.
Kasey T.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great experience, very thorough exam! Thank you!
John R.
Submitted 12/09/19
One of the finest new patient visit I’ve experienced in my 80+ years
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Beaird is amazing. Always a positive attitude as well as taking care of her patients in a friendly and professional manner. Efficient staff and a very lovely office space!
Mary K C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was surprised to get a male doctor for a full body check but he was very nice & professional. I suvived & my boyfriend thought it was hysterical! If you have a preference, call or put it in the comments section online.
Barb M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Was great to go to a dermatologist that was interested in my health needs and cosmetic!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional care and great people.