Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

98 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly, quick, and very honest and knowledgeable!
Afshan K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very positive!
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Friendly, seem knowledgeable and great location. Love how they are easy to contact via text, even with images for quick questions.
Joanna S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience as always.
Anna V.
Submitted 05/04/21
I highly recommend Callie. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring!
John K.
Submitted 04/19/21
I met with Dr. Baird; she was friendly and professional as was everyone else I had contact with at the office. The doctor was thorough and informative; I look forward to improvement of my roseaca.
Kevin N.
Submitted 04/14/21
I’ve been coming to Beaird for almost a year, and I’m extremely pleased with the customer service and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Kelly has been my caregiver, and she has always taken the time to thoroughly explain treatments and medications. The medical support team and office staff are courteous and friendly. I’ve had to change appointments several times, and the administrative team has always responded in a timely manner. I highly recommended Beaird Dermatology!
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/07/21
This dermatology office is amazing! The physicians are excellent! Highly knowledgeable and personable. The support medical staff are just helpful and the front desk staff are very welcoming! Highly recommend! Worth traveling a distance to come here!
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/29/21
Did not have to wait long to see the NP. She was very informative and knowledgeable. Great overall service.
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Everyone was so kind and accommodating. I felt very confident in my care.
James S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great personal care.
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Easy check in, was seen quickly, and was provided ongoing treatment plan.
Beth P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Callie and the staff were great and made me feel better about my alopecia.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Saw me at my appointment time. Got all my questions answered. Everyone was great!
David M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very friendly staff. Professional atmosphere made me feel very at home
Leah M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very pleasant visit
Jenny G.
Submitted 02/03/21
I felt very comfortable and welcome. The PA was very professional and kind. Smooth process. Great experience
Matt L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Fast, responsive, caring.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Our family has been seeing Dr. Beaird for years. We find all staff to be professional and polite. We also love the location and offices. Highest of recommendations
Maureen L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone was very nice and Callie was wonderful too.