Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beaird Dermatology, SC

Dermatologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

34 total reviews

Beaird Dermatology, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaird Dermatology, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Front desk girls were nice, Stephanie was great and i felt very comfortable with her. She is informative and has an outstanding personality
Amorette S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Stephanie is AMAZING! She is always on time or sees me before the actual time of my appt! Her personality and knowledge is the BEST OF THE BEST!
Alvaro S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Grey personality professional
Ken Z.
Submitted 03/13/19
Stephanie is the most knowledgeable clinician I've ever encountered.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Callie and the staff were wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Luke B.
Submitted 03/01/19
A wonderful experience! Callie was great! I highly recommend this practice!
Marisa A.
Submitted 02/26/19
So nice and make you comfortable.
Marta K.
Submitted 01/16/19
The schedule to make first time appointment went smooth and the receptionist was super nice !
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/04/19
No wait time to see Stephanie. Great advice and immediate service for mole concerns.
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Love this practice & receive nothing but great service! Highly recommend making this your dermatologist!
Juli A.
Submitted 12/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Beaird for years. My two teenage sons and husband are also patients. She is thorough, knowledgeable and the BEST dermatologist around! I highly recommend her to anyone!
K V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Callie was extremely professional and conducted a very thorough skin cancer exam. She was very informative and a pleasure to work with.
Jill D.
Submitted 12/04/18
It is always a positive experience when I visit this office. Though I have usually seen Dr. Beaird, who is awesome, today I saw Steph Tracey, her PA. She was amazing, pleasant and professional. Kudos too to her assistant Nancy. So sweet. The care I receive at Dr. Beaird’s office is why I, and a lot of my friends come back.
Albert S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Professional and courteous
Darren F.
Submitted 11/17/18
Friendly and professional staff and doctor's.. Will definitely be back!
Gerald S.
Submitted 11/13/18
My experience at Beaird Dermatology was extremely positive from start to finish. The staff was welcoming and I did not experience the usual long wait before being admitted into a room for examination like in most typical doctors’ offices. The care team was professional, friendly and thorough.
Diana S.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr.Leslie Beaird for 14years now. Her practice today is nothing short of amazing.i followed her from a previous practice and so glad she opened this practice. From the your first phone call to make an appointment or ask a question you are greeted with extremely upbeat, knowledgeable staff.The entire practice is of the same ilk-the physician assts are just so friendly and make you feel special weather you are there for a physical issue or cosmetic procedure, all Are professionally excellent. My experience is mainly with Dr. beaird and Stephanie but i would feel Ok with the other physicians knowing how both Dr Leslie and Stephanie expect nothing less than excellence. I would go nowhere else for any skin needs or cosmetic updates. I have had experience with skin issues, a skin cancer removal and had cosmetic procedures that i would trust no one else because I absolutely know first hand the outcome will be perfect that is there standard practice and during any procedure one gets the love and daily care of the office manager or more like a loving mom ,Chris will never leave you questioning any part of the procedure and helping you every day of recovery. It is quite reassuring !! The positivity of this practice is immediately apparent!! Professional excellence is their norm! There is only 1 con to all this! The first being these Drs. Are so popular you may have to wait a bit for an appointment but they will work very hard to get you in.
Kathy A.
Submitted 08/09/18
You won't find a better dermatologist than Dr. Beaird! I wouldn't go anywhere else. You won't find a more competent and professional doctor. She is simply the best!!!
Ken M.
Submitted 07/16/18
I am so thankful for the wonderful care I received!
Sue M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Staff and doctor were very friendly. Felt my concerns were addressed and had a thorough examine .